Event

Veritas


Date/Time
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 8:00 PM

Location
The Crossing Auditorium

Description

Are you a college student in Columbia? Are you looking to create a meaningful experience on campus and find your place in God’s story? Whether you’re new or have been around for awhile, we’d love to get you connected to Veritas. Come check us out on Tuesday nights at 8 p.m. here at The Crossing.

Follow us on Instagram @veritascomo for updates on what's coming up.