Event

Veritas


Date/Time
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 8:00 PM

Location
The Crossing

Description

Are you a college student in Columbia? Are you looking to create a meaningful experience on campus and find your place in God’s story? Whether you’re new or have been around for awhile, we’d love to get you connected to Veritas. Come check us out on Tuesday nights at 8 p.m. here at The Crossing.

Follow us on Instagram @veritascomo for updates on what's coming up this fall.