Event

Veritas


Date/Time
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 @ 8:00 PM

Location
The Crossing

Description

Are you a college student in Columbia? Are you looking to create a meaningful experience on campus and find your place in God’s story? Whether you’re new or have been around for awhile, we’d love to get you connected to Veritas. Come check us out on Tuesday nights at 8 p.m. here at The Crossing.

Follow us on Instagram @veritascomo for updates on what's coming up.